California Institute of Technology
Seismological Laboratory Division of Geological and Planetary Sciences

People

Visitors

All phone numbers are area code 626 and prefix 395 unless noted otherwise. Click on the name for more information.

Name Extension Email
Adhikari, Surendra
Visitor in Geophysics
  adhikari@gps.caltech.edu
Agram, Piyush
Visitor in Geophysics
3644 piyush@gps.caltech.edu
Hudnut, Kenneth W.
Visiting Associate in Geophysics
8931 hudnut@caltech.edu
Jones, Lucile M.
Visiting Associate in Geophysics
6884 jones@gps.caltech.edu
Moresi, Louis
Visiting Associate in Geophysics
6967 louis.moresi@unimelb.edu.au
Persaud, Patricia
Visiting Associate in Geophysics
4143 ppersaud@gps.caltech.edu
Polet, Jascha
Visiting Associate in Geophysics
3815 polet@gps.caltech.edu
Rosen, Paul
Visiting Associate in Geophysics
6910 par@gps.caltech.edu
Sturhahn, Wolfgang
Visiting Associate in Geophysics
6903 wolfgang.sturhahn@jpl.nasa.gov
Wei, Shengji
Visitor in Geophysics
3861 shjwei@gps.caltech.edu
Zhao, Yanghui
Visiting Student Researcher
6932 yhzhao@gps.caltech.edu