California Institute of Technology
Seismological Laboratory Division of Geological and Planetary Sciences

People

 

Visitors

All phone numbers are area code 626 and prefix 395 unless noted otherwise. Click on the name for more information.

Name Extension Email
Agram, Piyush
Visitor in Geophysics
3644 piyush@gps.caltech.edu
Duputel, Zacharie
Visitor in Geophysics
3825 zacharie@gps.caltech.edu
Hudnut, Kenneth W.
Visiting Associate in Geophysics
8931 hudnut@caltech.edu
Humphreys, Eugene
Visiting Associate in Geophysics
4143 genehumphreys@gmail.com
Jones, Lucile M.
Visiting Associate in Geophysics
6884 jones@gps.caltech.edu
Millilo, Pietro
Visiting Student Researcher
8906/8931  
Moresi, Louis
Visiting Associate in Geophysics
6967 louis.moresi@unimelb.edu.au
Persaud, Patricia
Visiting Associate in Geophysics
4143 ppersaud@gps.caltech.edu
Polet, Jascha
Visiting Associate in Geophysics
3815 polet@gps.caltech.edu
Rivera, Luis
Visiting Associate in Geophysics
6906 luis@gps.caltech.edu
Rosen, Paul
Visiting Associate in Geophysics
6910 par@gps.caltech.edu
Sturhahn, Wolfgang
Visiting Associate in Geophysics
6903 wolfgang.sturhahn@jpl.nasa.gov
Sun, Daoyuan
Visiting Post Doctoral Scholar in Geophysics
3074 sdy@gps.caltech.edu
Wang, Weitao
Visiting Associate in Geophysics
4600 wangwt@caltech.edu